Peter Gabriel – „Growing Up Live“

1:42 „Here Comes the Flood“
6:28 „Darkness“
12:57 „Red Rain“
19:12 „Secret World“
27:46 „Sky Blue“
36:56 „Downside Up“
42:40 „The Barry Williams Show“
52:37 „More Than This“
59:49 „Mercy Street“
1:06:50 „Digging in the Dirt“
1:13:02 „Growing Up“
1:21:51 „Animal Nation“
1:36:44 „Solsbury Hill“
1:41:05 „Sledgehammer“
1:47:18 „Signal To Noise“
1:55:18 „In Your Eyes“
2:06:09 „Father, Son“

Growing Up Live is a concert film by Hamish Hamilton and Peter Gabriel. It features a live performance from Gabriel’s 2003 „Growing Up“ tour. The concert is notable for its dynamic set design by Robert Lepage. Also of note is the addition of Melanie Gabriel, his daughter, for backing vocals in this concert footage.

Peter Gabriel — lead vocals, keyboards.
Richard Evans — guitars, mandolin, whistles, backing vocals.
Melanie Gabriel — lead and backing vocals.
Tony Levin — bass, electric upright bass, backing vocals.
Ged Lynch — drums, percussion.
David Rhodes — guitars, backing vocals.
Rachel Z — keyboards, backing vocals.
Special Guests The Blind Boys of Alabama — lead vocals for „Sky Blue“.
Sevara Nazarkhan — lead vocals.


Kommentar verfassen

Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Abmelden / Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit Deinem Twitter-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit Deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Google+ Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Google+-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Verbinde mit %s